DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Roorkee (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:44 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    27 °C

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the E at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roorkee

      • 2 Oct, Sun 35 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 34 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 35 / 25 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 33 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 32 / 23 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 33 / 23 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 32 / 22 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 32 / 21 °C
      • 11 Oct, Tue 32 / 21 °C

    Comments