आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Roorkee (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:44 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    °C

    Humidity

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    5.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roorkee

      • 6 Dec, Tue 26 / 11 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 26 / 11 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 26 / 11 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 26 / 11 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 26 / 12 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 26 / 12 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 26 / 12 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 25 / 11 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 24 / 10 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 23 / 9 °C

    Comments