DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Roorkee (Updated 1 Hour 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:44 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °C

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the SE at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roorkee

      • 31 Aug, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 25 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 25 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 25 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 24 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 24 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 33 / 24 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 33 / 25 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 34 / 25 °C

    Comments